2015 MHS Track & Field Awards

  • Ryan Smith, Nia Wright, Frankie Thomas, Adanma Uzor and Nia Kennedy

Congratulations to all the Athletes that Completed the Season, Lettered and/or Received Certificates. 

Award Highlights:


Erick Bennett Jr: Boys Track Coaches Award

Frankie Thomas: Boys Track MVP Field, All Region

Hunter Dawsey: Boys Track Most Improved Track, All Region

Ryan Smith: All Region, All State, Boys Captain, Boys MVP Track

Trey Legaly: Boys Track Most Improved Field

Shaihi Stukes: Boys Captain



Adanma Uzor: Girls Track Coaches Award Field

Nia Kennedy: Girls Track Coaches Award Track

Nia Wright: Girls Track MVP Field, All Region, All State

Sarah Farley: Girls Track Most Improved Award

Emma Driggers: Girls Captain

Paige Yanity: Girls Captain