Team Awards Night


End of Season Track Video compiled by Coach Nicole Michel 

Congratulations to the 2013 Mauldin Track Award Winners and to all that competed this year!

Most Improved:   David Jones

Sportsmanship :   Khiel Reed

Academic Award:  Zach Girvin 5.264 GPA

Coaches Award:  (G)   Caila Yates

Coaches Awards (B)  Demarcus Marable, Nate Patterson              

Top Throwers Award:  Chris Sullivan

Track  MVP :   (G)  Kyler Wilson & Tiffany Gray

Field  MVP :   (G)   Nia Wright

MV  Distance Runner:  Marc DeLisle

Top Vaulters Award:  Joseph Berry

Track & Field MVP :   Naquan Adams


REGION CHAMPS (ALL-REGION) Joseph Berry- PV;   Naquan Adams – HJ

All-State Winners: Naquan Adams/high jump  6-4;  Marc Delisle, Ryan Smith, Bracey Black and Hayden Ferrell.  Members of the 4x8 team (school record 8:03.45)