Region Champions! Coach of the Year!

Coach Delmer Howell is named the Region II AAAA Boys Cross Country Coach of the Year tonight at the Region Championship!  Coach Howell's boys team WINS the Region Championship and three boys were named to All Region! The Mavs haven't seen this many All Region boys in a long time!  Congratulations to Marc DeLisle, Noah LaBelle and Jeff Sinkele on their All Region awards!

Results page

3 Noah LaBelle              11 Mauldin                  16:46.70     ALL REGION 
4 Jeff Sinkele              11 Mauldin                    16:47.14     ALL REGION  
5 Marc Delisle              11 Mauldin                   16:51.40      ALL REGION
9 Zach Girvin               10 Mauldin                   17:11.90     
13 Sawyer Willingham    10 Mauldin                 17:33.65     
27 Charlie Cook              11 Mauldin                18:12.31 

35 Teague Jennings           10 Mauldin              18:28.98