Krumins named Junior Marshal

Congratulations to the Class of 2012 Junior Marshals. They will be guards at the Class of 2011 Graduation ceremony. They are the top 12 students ranked in their class! Katrina Aardema, Kelsey Byrd, Katherine Faith, Thomas Krumins, Kate Macsay, Myndert Papenhuyzen, Madison Scott, Kale Shipley, Sandra Siatkowski, Sarah Stafford, Wayne Stevenson, and Laura Woodlee!!