Order Your Yearbook from Award Winning Staff

  • CSPA_award_picture_2011_detail.jpg


LAST chance to purchase your yearbook. The Herff Jones plant has extended the online ordering deadline. Go to the MHS home website , Find Yearbook order and click on the link. The Final deadline to order is Feb. 8th. 
NO extras will be ordered this year. 


Award Winning Yearbook Staff

Mauldin High School 2010 Yearbook wins Columbia Scholastic Press Association Silver Crown Award! Mrs. Beth Ward, yearbook adviser went to New York City with current yearbook staff members to receive the award. Congratulations, to Mrs. Ward and staff!

Christina Beard, Miriam Berry, Mia Braxton, Rachel Dinkel, Katherine Gardner, Kaelie Giffel, Erin Gillespie, Lorena Gomez, Heather Granger, Hannah Long, Johnakin Martin, Katelyn Payment, Victoria Ralph, Haley Robertson, Katie Witherspoon, Bailey Adams, Carrina Alo, Bria Barnhill, Taylor Ellis, Taylor Holder, Kaitlyn Hubbard, Mackenzie Keaton, Juanna Lim, Jordyn Lyles, Paige McMillan, Taylor Molizon, Hannah Ryan, Colin Steele, Hayley Smith were members of the 2010 Yearbook staff.