Junior Class Marshals Announced - Class of 2014


Mauldin High School wishes to recognize the top 12 ranked students in the junior class who have been named the 2012-2013 Junior Marshals. Congratulations to William Cummings, Nikita Deshpande, Joshua Dunster, Zachary Girvin, Alondra Gutierrez, Christian Monsalve, Andrew Moore, Alexander Phillips, Sarah Shepard,  Eric Charles Singleton, Juliana Wallace andMadeline Weih. Congratulations!