Booster Club Information

2015-16 Booster Forms
2015-16 Booster Club Meeting Dates
MAVS Oyster Roast Flyer
MAVS Oyster Roast Donation Request Letter
Mavs Fundraising Letter
2015-16 Booster Club Corporate Sponsorship form
Mavs Dance Team Yard Sign Sale Form
2015-16 Head Coach List
2015 Parade Form


Booster Club Mission Statement
The MAVS Booster Club is a group of parents, staff and other interested parties whose mission is to enrich the Mauldin High School athletic community and the community at large by providing financial support for Mauldin High School athletics.
The Booster Club was established as a support to encourage parent participation and to raise funds to enhance and expand the athletic programs that are available to each student at Mauldin High School. The Booster Club believes strongly that parent involvement during the high school years can be a key to the success of the individual student. 
In addition to financial support, the Booster Club recognizes that participation in high school athletics benefits everyone, and the Booster Club promotes opportunities to build and strengthen relationships among all involved: the student body, Mauldin High School staff, parents, and the community.
Money is raised through memberships and fundraising activities. Throughout the year, the Booster Club manages banner sales, dine out nights at local restaurants, concessions at most athletic events, and the sale of specialty products. 
All members of the Mauldin community are invited and encouraged to become part of the Booster Club and our activities. 
 

 

 

Booster Club meeting dates for 2015-2016 season


All meetings are the first Monday of each month in the media center at 6:30pm.


Oct. 5
Nov. 2
Dec. 7
Jan. 4
Feb. 1
Mar. 7
Apr. 4
May 42

 

2015-2016 MAVS Booster Club Officers

List of Officers

President - Scott Peterman - scottpeterman@aol.com - 864-561-7923

Vice President - Wendy Neale - Wpneale@aol.com - 864-884-7748

Treasurer- Teresa Bone - Bonefamily06@msn.com - 864-979-5535

Secretary - Stacy Pingry - stacypingy@gmail.com - 864-607-2272

VP of Membership - Cynthia Starr - Cynthiasarr@att.net - 864-325-9915

VP of Mav Wear- Sandy Weston - sandyandphil@hotmail.com - 864-561-8796

VP of Concessions - Open

VP of Corp.  Sponsorship - Teresa Mattison - teresa102470@aol.com - 864-363-5753

VP of Communications and GoMavs.net - Chad and Kim Putnam - scbuckeyes@gmail.com 864-360-4762

VP of MAVS Roast & Toast - Trey and Regina Snipes - reginasnipes@bellsouth.net 864-325-8006

VP of Shoe Drive - Tangie McKinney - tmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us - 864-382-9629

VP of Banners - Amanda Knope - Abknsc@gmail.com - 864-420-8457

Athletic Director - Steve Frady - rfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us


MAVS Booster Club general questions - mavsboosterclub@gmail.com


MAVS Booster Club FB link - https://www.facebook.com/groups/MAVSBOOSTERCLUB

 

2015-16 Booster Team Rep List

BOOSTER CLUB  PARENT REPS

Baseball – JV & V – Phil Page - ppage83@yahoo.com

Basketball –G JV & V–Sylvia McElrath - ebonismom0908@yahoo.com

Basketball – B JV&V - Suzanne Campbell - suzcampbell@bellsouth.net

Cheer V -  Dawn Billings  - dawnbillings4@gmail.com

Cheer JV – Ashley Lomax - Ashley.t.lomax@gmail.com

Dance – Mary Belvin - mhbelvin@yahoo.com

Cross Country – B –Carey Taylor  - carey@ctaylorinteriors.com

Cross Country – G – Pam Driggers - pdriggers@charter.net

Football – V – Teresa Bone - bonefamily06@msn.com

Football – JV  -  Ashley Norman - ashnorman@bellsouth.net

Football – C Team – Tanganiko McKinney - tmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.uc

Football – D Team – Siobhan O'Reilly - siobhan0617@gmail.com

Golf – B – Rebecca Keith - rakeithmd@charter.net

Golf – G – Eleanor Dunlap - ebdunlap@charter.net  Billy Dunlap - Bdunlap@3charter.net

Lacrosse – G – V – Audra Goodnough - audra.swann.goodnough@gmail.com

Lacrosse – B – V – Cynthia Starr - cynthiastarr@att.net

Lacrosse – G – JV – Open

Lacrosse – B – JV – Maureen Gobeil - mgobeil@proterra.com

NJROTC -  Nancy Robinson - ngbrob@yahoo.com

Soccer – B – V&JV - Lynn Waters - lynn_waters@att.net

Soccer – G – V&JV – Darla Leavitt - darlaleavitt@att.net

Softball – V - Jennifer Storch: storchb@charter.net

Softball - JV - Michael Holder - wackamoe1@yahoo.com

Swimming – B & G – Nela Laughridge - nela.laughridge@gmail.com

Tennis – B – Amy Bolinger - amylb2c@gmail.com

Tennis – G – V – Sylvie Delaby  familydelaby@charter.net

Tennis – G - JV – Open

Track – B & G - Melanie Rivers - mrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Volleyball – V & JV – Teresa Mattison – teresa102470@aol.com

Wrestling – Kim Putnam - scbuckeyes@gmail.com

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2015-16 Banner Form

Mauldin High School Booster Club

The purpose of Mauldin High School Booster Club is to raise money to support all athletic teams at MHS.  Banner sales are a community supported fundraiser to elevate our sports programs.  By purchasing a banner you are advertising not only your buisness, but also showing your support and commitment to Mauldin High School.

All Banners will be 5'X8'

Banners will be hung on the school grounds around the athletic fields and carpool line for maximun visibility for one full year.

Proceeds will benifit the sports team of your choice and the Booster Club.

Banner prices

 

$350

_______________________________________________________________________________